S-Lab
PLATINUM SPONSORS
VWR
Romero UK LtdPremier Laboratory Systems

Conference Partners

AUDE

Higher Education Academy

Institute of Physics

IST

 JISC (jisc.jpg)

 Royal Academy of Engineering (royal-academy-of-engineering.png)

RSC (rsc.png)

RSB logo new (rsb-logo-new.png)

Science Council Logo (science-council-logo.jpg)

 

 

York Conference

YORK SCIENCE, INNOVATION AND TRANSLATION CONFERENCE - PRESENTATIONS  

Thank you if you have reached this page after completing our survey.

Almost all presentations can now be accessed via this Dropbox folderNOTE THAT MANY OF THE FILES ARE IMAGE-RICH AND SO HAVE A LARGE FILE SIZE - DOWNLOADING OR SYNCHRONISING CAN TAKE SOME TIME

All presentations have the same reference number as in the Conference Programme (A1, B6 etc.) - a full and summary version of which is in the folder, together with the speaker biographies that we received. If a presentation is missing, it is being updated by the presenter so check back later. 

If you have any questions about the Conference then please email the S-Lab/UKSPA Team.

Documents and Downloads

EVENT PLATINUM SPONSOR

Essensys logo (essensys-logo.png)

S-LAB GOLD SPONSORS

AECOM web new (aecom-web-new.jpg)

 

BDP web small (bdp-web-small.jpg)

 

Critical Air Flow

KSG_Genano (ksggenano.jpg) 

 

JISC (jisc.jpg) 

 

Thermofisher (thermofisher.jpg)

 

EVENT GOLD SPONSORS

Eppendorf logo (eppendorf-logo.jpg)

 

 IBI web use (ibi-web-use.jpg)

 

 ISG web (isg-web.jpg) 

 

Perkins +Will (1-perkins-will.jpg)

 

Surrey Research Park (surrey-research-park.png)

 

REGISTRATION DESK SPONSOR

Oxford Innovation (oxford-innovation.jpg)

 

EXHIBITION/NETWORKING AREA SPONSOR

  Halton logo (halton-logo.jpg)

IASP THEATRE SPONSOR

York Science Park (york-science-park.jpg)

 

CONFERENCE BAG SPONSOR

Creative Places (creative-places.jpg)

 

CONFERENCE LANYARD SPONSOR

Net Park (net-park.jpg)

 

AWARD SPONSOR - S-LAB MAKING A DIFFERENCE

 SES Engineering (ses-engineering.jpg)

 

AWARD SPONSOR - MOST SUCCESSFUL COMPANY AT AN UKSPA MEMBER LOCATION

 Innovation BHX (innovation-bhx.jpg)

MEDIA PARTNER

University Business (university-business.jpg) 

MAIN S-LAB FUNDER

 HEFCE (hefce.png)